Keene Area AAUW Officer’s Slate, 2017-19
Elected Officers
Program VP: Carol Yadeta
Membership VP: Cheri Casper
Recording Secretary: Susan Deary North
Corresponding Secretary: Susan Deary North
Treasurer: Lorraine Goebel
Appointed Officers
Education Foundation/ Scholarship Chair: June Churchill
Legal Advocacy:
Public Policy/Diversity: Debbie Bowie
Public Relations/Publicity: Deb O’Meara
Committees & Chairs
Author Event Chair: Pam Kinyon
Book Discussion Coordinators: Margaret Kasschau & Maury Bohan
Alternative Book Group: Charlotte Guyer
Caring Cards: Peg Barrett
Historian: Vesta Hornbeck
Refreshment & Telephone Coordinator:
College/University Coordinator:
Membership Booklet: Lorraine Goebel
Past Presidents: Susan North, Carolyn Allen, Susan Segal, Vesta Hornbeck, Pam Kinyon, Debbie Bowie & Anna Tilton

We are still in need of a President and a Refreshment Coordinator, as well as Legal Advocacy and College/University Coordinator. Please contact Vesta Hornbeck, Carol Yadetta, or June Churchill to be involved with the branch by serving on the Board or as a Committee Chair.